Contacts Page

East Cornwall Harriers Committee Members


Committee contacts

President

Hilary Clatworthy

davidandhilary@surefish.co.uk

01579 362522

Chairman

Mark Andrews 

mark@vandrews.freeserve.co.uk 

01579 345075  

General Secretary

Simon Webber 

jowebber123@btinternet.com 

01503 241067

Treasurer

Tessa Mason

tessamason@tiscali.co.uk

01579 344079

Club Development and Volunteer Co-ordinator

Rob Pick

robert.pick@enterprisemouchel.com

01579 342553

Membership Secretary

Meeta Nicholls

meeta.nicholls@googlemail.com

07976749027

Head Coach

Revis Crowle

ian_revis@hotmail.com

01503 240680

Assistant Head Coach

Terry Leech

terry7957@hotmail.com

07842831111

Men's Club Captain

Jamie Husband

jamie.husband@talk21.com

07714999427

Ladies' Club Captain

Helen Morse

helen.morse@hotmail.co.uk

07754058330

Kit Officer

Karen Mahoney

karis.1mahoney@btinternet.com

01579 347069

Child Protection Officer

Ray Goodright

redwoods2@talktalk.net

01579 348765

Press Officer / Web Master

Chris Ullman

chrisullman@btinternet.com

01579 344629

Schools Liaison  

Ray Goodright

redwoods2@talktalk.net

01579 348765

Social Secretary  

Louise Hawkins

louise-hawkins@btopenworld.com

07754056906