Welcome to the East Cornwall Harriers contact page. Here you will find contact details for our committee members and their roles within the club.

To contact a committee member by email just click on their name and it will open up an email window. All of our members are happy to help with any questions or queries you may have, you can call, email or speak to us at the club.

Committee Position Name Contact Number
President Hilary Clatworthy 01579 362522
Chair Mark Andrews 01579 345075
Secretary Meeta Nicholls 07976 749027
Treasurer Tessa Mason 01579 344079
Head Coach Revis Crowle 01503 240680
Membership Secretary Marc Doyle -
Mens Captain Ian Littlewood 07704 836491
Ladies Captain Louise Littlewood 07724 199618
Child Protection Officer Deb Lord -
Wednesday Running Group Liaison Karen Mahoney -
Web Master Chris Ullman -
Non Committee Posts Name Contact Number
Kit Officer Marc Smerdon -
Press & Publicity Jan Sroczynski 01579 343572
Cornish Marathon Race Director Rob Pick 01579 342553
Five Tors Race Director Louise Harding -
Star Awards Officer Glenn Wood -
Schools Liaison Ray Goodright -
Social Secretary Louise Littlewood 07724 199618